Authorize burn-notice to access your account?

burn-notice

Application URL
www.burn-notice.me/
About this app

Simple, Secure, Encrypted one-time Information

Authorize burn-notice access to use your account?

This application will be able to:

  • See Tweets from your timeline (including protected Tweets) as well as your Lists and collections.
  • See your Twitter profile information and account settings.
  • See accounts you follow, mute, and block.

Learn more about third-party app permissions in the Help Center.